Scandal!

Scandal S18 - Ep 3664 (Mon, 5 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3664
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3665 (Tue, 6 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3665
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3666 (Wed, 7 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3666
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3667 (Thurs, 8 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3667
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3668 (Fri, 9 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3668
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3669 (Mon, 12 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3669
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3670 (Tue, 13 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3670
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3671 (Wed, 14 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3671
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3672 (Thurs, 15 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3672
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3673 (Fri, 16 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3673
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3674 (Mon, 19 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3674
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3675 (Tue, 20 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3675
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3676 (Wed, 21 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3676
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3677 (Thurs, 22 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3677
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3678 (Fri, 23 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3678
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3679 (Mon, 26 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3679
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3680 (Tue, 27 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3680
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3681 (Wed, 28 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3681
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3682 (Thurs, 29 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3682
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3683 (Fri, 30 Oct)
Season 1 Episode 3683
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3684 (Mon, 2 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3684
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3685 (Tue, 3 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3685
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3686 (Wed, 4 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3686
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3687 (Thurs, 5 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3687
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3688 (Fri, 6 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3688
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3689 (Mon, 9 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3689
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3690 (Tue, 10 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3690
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3691 (Wed, 11 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3691
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3692 (Thurs, 12 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3692
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3693 (Fri, 13 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3693
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3694 (Mon, 16 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3694
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3695 (Tue, 17 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3695
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3696 (Wed, 18 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3696
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3697 (Thurs, 19 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3697
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3698 (Fri, 20 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3698
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3699 (Mon, 23 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3699
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3700 (Tue, 24 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3700
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3701 (Wed, 25 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3701
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3702 (Thurs, 26 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3702
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3703 (Fri 27 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3703
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3704 (Mon, 30 Nov)
Season 1 Episode 3704
Watch

Scandal S18 - Ep 3705 (Tue, 1 Dec)
Season 1 Episode 3705
Watch